Fluid 1.0

Rating:        Based on 9 ratings
Reviewed:  6 reviews
Downloads: 16152
Released: Feb 15, 2009
Updated: Feb 15, 2009 by Tom69
Dev status: Beta Help Icon

Recommended Download

Source Code Fluid.zip
source code, 228K, uploaded Feb 15, 2009 - 10344 downloads

Other Available Downloads

Application passwordsSafeExe.zip
application, 126K, uploaded Feb 15, 2009 - 2040 downloads
Application PasswordSafeSource.zip
application, 459K, uploaded Feb 15, 2009 - 3768 downloads

Release Notes

Version 1.0 (initial release)

with PasswordSafe application both as executable and source code.

Go to http://www.codeproject.com/KB/mobile/MobilePasswordSafe.aspx for details about Fluid and PasswordSafe.

Source Code Versioning with TFS will follow soon....

Reviews for this release

     
The controls looks very good and promissing. But I am not able to understand how to use them in my application. A small tutorial or webcast or video will be a great help. Thanks to all the developers who put their effort on this... Chetan..
by mrchetanrana on Sep 3, 2010 at 7:44 AM
     
Has great features! Complicated to learn for a beginner (like myself), however, I have learn a lot about programming by studying this code for the past few weeks.
by Skadork on Apr 1, 2010 at 6:37 AM
     
Hi, my friend Works Greatly! And i really profit from this thread! Thanks for what you've done! I want to point some error, and wait for your reply! Every time, when i input empty password and login for 24 times(exactly), it throw OutOfMemoryException! And when i input non-empty incorrectly password and login for about 46 time(exactly), it also throw OutOfMemoryException!
by Listen on Nov 26, 2009 at 8:00 AM
     
Good but quite complex since you pretty much always need to subclass to do any substantial work. Documentation is very poor but Functionality is potentially very good.
by intercorp on Nov 13, 2009 at 1:16 PM
     
fits exactly my needs
by as1967 on Sep 9, 2009 at 9:39 AM
     
Some good functionality, shame about the required complexity. I'd say you could work this into a nice product like Mirabyte's offering (which I haven't used). http://www.mirabyte.com/en/products/windows-mobile.html
by TreeUK on Aug 2, 2009 at 5:58 PM